Customer Reviews
  1. 02-03-2021
    100%
    Die Bettdecke ist sehr warm und flauschig. Für den Winter allerdings ist eine Decke fast zu wenig, wenn das Zimmer kühl ist. Daher einfach eine zweite dazukaufen!
  2. 02-03-2021
    100%
    Alles hat problemlos funktioniert, auch die Überweisung im Voraus. Ware war kurz darauf da!

    Review by

    Posted on

  3. 26-02-2021
    100%
    Je suis très satisfaite de cette gigoteuse. Je devais parfois aller mettre une couverture à mon fils la nuit, car il avait trop froid (si je lui mettait tout de suite, il avait trop chaud). C’est pour cela que je me suis procurée celle-ci, elle gère cela toute seule, c’est super. En plus les matériaux sont éthiques et en partie suisses. Super bon produit! Je recommande.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby Sleeping Bag In the Woods / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  4. 26-02-2021
    100%
    Je suis très satisfaite de cette gigoteuse. Je devais parfois aller mettre une couverture à mon fils la nuit, car il avait trop froid (si je lui mettait tout de suite, il avait trop chaud). C’est pour cela que je me suis procurée celle-ci, elle gère cela toute seule, c’est super. En plus les matériaux sont éthiques et en partie suisses. Super bon produit! Je recommande.

    Review by

    Posted on

  5. 24-02-2021
    100%
    Die Decke ist wunderbar. Kein schwitzen, kein Frieren.
  6. 24-02-2021
    100%
    Le produit était parfait; très bon materiel et de haute qualité.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag On the Farm / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  7. 24-02-2021
    100%
    Parfait. Materiel de très bonne qualité et très bien fait.

    Review by

    Posted on

  8. 24-02-2021
    100%
    TB qualité, lavable!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  9. 24-02-2021
    100%
    Service ultra rapide et efficace. Produit de TB qualité. À recommander ++

    Review by

    Posted on

  10. 23-02-2021
    100%
    High quality baby sleeping bag, we started with the smallest size and will for sure buy the next sizes when our baby will grow.
    Highly recommended.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby Sleeping Bag Cars / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  11. 23-02-2021
    100%
    High quality products and high quality customer service that promptly helped me with all my questions and wished!
    Thank you!

    Review by

    Posted on

  12. 23-02-2021
    100%
    Ganz tolles Kinder Duvet. Endlich schwitzt meine Tochter nicht mehr (Raumtemperatur ca.21-22 Grad). Das Duvet ist au ch schön verarbeitet. Falls wir eine Decke für uns oder dann für meinen Sohn brauchen werden wir uns ebenfalls ein zizz Duvet kaufen

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  13. 23-02-2021
    100%
    Ganz tolles Kinder Duvet. Endlich schwitzt meine Tochter nicht mehr (Raumtemperatur ca.21-22 Grad). Das Duvet ist au ch schön verarbeitet. Falls wir eine Decke für uns oder dann für meinen Sohn brauchen werden wir uns ebenfalls ein zizz Duvet kaufen 😀. Wir sind begeistert auch von der sehr guten und kompetenten Beratung. Dies ist keine gekaufte Rezession wir sind einfach begeistert 😀

    Review by

    Posted on

  14. 23-02-2021
    100%
    Top

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby Sleeping Bag In the Woods / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  15. 23-02-2021
    100%
    Auf eine Frage bzgl.der Größe habe ich eine sehr schnelle und nette Antwort vom Kundenservice erhalten. Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit dem Schlafsack, er ist toll verarbeitet und wärmt gut. Außerdem ist die Anpassung des Halsausschnitts praktisch, da unserer Kleinen schon so die Größe 90 passt und wir den Schlafsack deutlich länger nutzen können.

    Review by

    Posted on

  16. 22-02-2021
    100%
    the Best sleeping I have ever tried on my baby. The best quality, letting her sleep through the night with no extra heat, on of course well protected from the cold. Love it

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Lucky star / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  17. 22-02-2021
    100%
    I have tried more than 3 types of sleeping for my 6 months bay, I can honestly say this is the best one by far. It adapts to the heat/cold level of the room, so the baby can sleep in perfect condition. Not only you can sense the great quality of the material, but also you see the results in the sleep pattern of the baby: there is a "before" and "after" effect after using this sleeping: my baby could go through the night (I noticed before she was too hot or too cold, having extra awakenings). Really grateful to this brand, and 100% recommended.

    Review by

    Posted on

  18. 22-02-2021
    100%
    Schöne, exakte und robuste Verarbeitung! Tolles schweizer Produkt.
    Hübsche unterschiedlich Designs

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby Sleeping Bag In the Woods / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  19. 22-02-2021
    100%
    Guter Service, Kundenfreundlich

    Review by

    Posted on

  20. 22-02-2021
    100%
    Duvet léger et très chaud

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Bio Duck Down Duvet – 160x210cm – Light and Warm

  21. 22-02-2021
    100%
    Duvet léger et très chaud

    Review by

    Posted on

  22. 19-02-2021
    100%
    eine Wohlfühldecke!
  23. 19-02-2021
    100%
    Super Service, schnelle Abwicklung, prima Produkt.

    Review by

    Posted on

  24. 17-02-2021
    100%
    nicht zu dick und nicht zu dünn, für mich jedenfalls

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duck Down Pillow – 60x60 cm – Soft and Eco-Friendly

  25. 17-02-2021
    100%
    Schneller und unkomplizierter Service. Das gelieferte Kissen war in Papier und nicht in Plastik verpackt, was mich sehr gefreut hat.

    Review by

    Posted on

  26. 17-02-2021
    100%
    Super Qualität, bin sehr zufrieden mit meiner neuen Bettdecke (:

    Review by

    Posted on

  27. 17-02-2021
    100%
    sehr angenehme Qualität

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pillow cases - satin - organic cotton

  28. 17-02-2021
    100%
    schnelle Lieferung,gute Beratung bei Rückfragen,sehr gute Qualität der Ware

    Review by

    Posted on

  29. 15-02-2021
    100%
    Super Qualität und sehr gut verarbeitet. Perfekt für Kleinkinder die das Duvet wegstrampeln!

    Review by

    Posted on

  30. 13-02-2021
    100%
    La couette est douillette et conforme à mes attentes

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 140x170cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  31. 13-02-2021
    100%
    Je suis très contente du service mais aussi de la qualité des produits

    Review by

    Posted on

  32. 12-02-2021
    100%
    Es gibt nichts vergleichbares. Einfach ein Traum. Mein Mäuschen fühlt sich pudelwohl in ihrem Schlafsack, und schläft wirklich "wie ein Baby" darin.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  33. 12-02-2021
    100%
    Wir haben innerhalb von zwei Wochen zwei Schlafsäcke gekauft. Sie sind einfach ein Traum. Meine Jüngste schläft so friedlich drin, ich wünschte ich wäre über zizzz schon mit meinen anderen Kindern gestolpert.

    Review by

    Posted on

  34. 12-02-2021
    100%
    Très bon article correspond à nos attentes

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  35. 12-02-2021
    100%
    Très bon article

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Lucky star / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  36. 12-02-2021
    100%
    Les produits correspondent à la qualité que nous recherchions et tout le processus de commande et livraison est facile et respecté.

    Review by

    Posted on

  37. 10-02-2021
    100%
    Très beau et très agréable

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Fitted sheet - Percale organic cotton - grey

  38. 10-02-2021
    100%
    Très agréable!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pillow cases - satin - organic cotton

  39. 10-02-2021
    100%
    Très agréable!
  40. 10-02-2021
    100%
    Très rapide et professionnel.

    Review by

    Posted on

  41. 10-02-2021
    100%
    Mich hat die Qualität des Produkts überzeugt. Der Informationsfluss bezüglich Versand, Rechnung usw. hat bestens geklappt.

    Review by

    Posted on

  42. 10-02-2021
    100%
    Neben der qualitativ sehr schönen Ware, war ich super happy, als ich das gelieferte Paket bekommen habe und dies einfach im Original-Karton der Ware selbst gekommen ist (nicht Schachtel in Schachtel). Kompliment an die Gedanken zur Nachhaltigkeit!

    Review by

    Posted on

  43. 09-02-2021
    100%
    Es perfecto, abrigado, transpira y no pesa
  44. 09-02-2021
    100%
    Me encanta esta empresa, tiene unos productos de una calidad inmejorable, y el servicio de venta funciona de maravilla
    He usado los sacos de dormir h son geniales, después del segundo niño ya están un poco desgastados (igual no los he lavado correctamente); y ahora usan los edredones de lana y también me encantan, no pesan pero abrigan muy bien

    Review by

    Posted on

  45. 09-02-2021
    80%
    Ils sont top mon fils l'adore. Seul défaut c'est que le tissu se troue facilement et s'use vite et les points lâchent. Salutations

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Comfort object Rabbit Appleseed

  46. 09-02-2021
    20%
    J'ai fait envoyer un doudou en cadeau de naissance. J'ai ajouter un texte au coli, malheureusement rien n'a suivi, donc la personne n'avait aucune idée de qui cela venait. C'est dommage c'est la deuxième fois que je fais cela et ça ne suit pas. Salutations

    Review by

    Posted on

  47. 08-02-2021
    100%
    *****

    Review by

    Posted on

  48. 07-02-2021
    40%
    Bonjour
    J'ai écrit un RMA pour retour de certains éléments le 17 janvier... ça a bugué sur le site web. J'ai recommencé (idem bug sur le Web, message d'erreur).
    Je vois ensuite dans mes emails que malgré erreur Web, 2 RMA ont été ouverts (***).
    Le même jour j'ai écrit à votre service client pour :
    - décrire le bug
    - indiquer le doublon

    Le lendemain, 18 janvier, "*** via freshdesk.com" m'a confirmé avoir annulé le doublé et fait suivre les infos technique à qui de droit pour debug.

    Aujourd'hui, 7 février, je n'ai toujours reçu aucune info sur comment renvoyer les produits, à quelle adresse, etc...
    J'ai écrit vendredi 5 + ce jour pour demander des news + ajouter un autre retour.

    Autre souci : sur la page *** , le lien "il faut se rendre sur la page RMA, sur ce lien." , avec les design couleur de la page, le "ce lien" semble de la même couleur que du texte normal, on ne voit pas que c'est un lien... Parmi la grande quantité d'infos sur la page, on ne lit pas tout le texte, et on cherche le "lien bleu souligné".. ce qui fait qu'on est un peu perdu... Une couleur bien distincte du texte pour le style des liens serait un grand plus.
    Je me réjouis de pouvoir tester vos produits après exécution du RMA et remplacement avec les bonnes tailles; dommage que la fatigue m'a fait commander les mauvaises tailles.

    Review by

    Posted on

  49. 05-02-2021
    100%
    Bonne qualité. Joli design.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  50. 05-02-2021
    80%
    J'ai perdu du temps à essayer de passer commande car SwissBilling n'arrivait pas à vérifier mon nom et ma commande a été refusée. J'ai du utiliser le prénom de mon mari pour y parvenir. Rien de grave mais une perte de temps n'est jamais agréable.

    Review by

    Posted on

  51. No transpiration
    Review
    100%
    Warm and yet no transpiration

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  52. Very good
    Review
    100%
    Very good

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  53. Not warm enough
    Review
    60%
    Not warm enough for the winter

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  54. Super product
    Review
    100%
    Super product, I’m very happy with it!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  55. I recommend it !
    Review
    100%
    Sleeping bag for my 26 months baby. Very comfortable, easy to put on, warm but not too much and beautiful. My son doesn’t want to get out of it in the morning! He can turn easily despite the thickness of the fabric. I recommend it !

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  56. good quality
    Review
    100%
    Good product and good quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  57. I’m so satisfied
    Review
    100%
    I bought it for my 3 months baby that did not fit in the other brands bags supposedly designed for his age. I used it despite the heat of this summer and he didn’t sweat like he did with the low price range bags. I’m so satisfied that I bought another one on Black Friday ;) I have used it also for the carseat and the system is good but it occupies a lot of space and the baby gets a bit grounded in the seat. Easy to install and when we arrive and he’s asleep I can move him to the nursery without waking him up. The zip is awesome and his neck is perfectly protected… and with a super soft fabric. Don’t hesitate because of the price cos it lasts forever, not like the other bags whose price were high for their value.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  58. High quality
    Review
    100%
    +High quality +The filling doesn't move nor deform (small kids can also use the duvet) +Standard size so it is easy to find a duvet cover that fits +Packaging without any plastic

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  59. No transpiration
    Review
    100%
    Warm and yet no transpiration

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  60. High quality
    Review
    80%
    High quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pyjama Frog Ragnar D. Green 3-4YEARS

  61. I would recommend this blanket
    Review
    100%
    To wrap up my baby. I would recommend this blanket to other mums.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Goodnight Zizzz

  62. the right temperature
    Review
    100%
    Our son sleeps very good in this sleeping bag. You can feel he has the right temperature in the morning. Moreover the inner lining it’s incredibly soft.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  63. sleep healthy and happy
    Review
    100%
    Top quality. Recommended for all those that want their children to sleep healthy and happy.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  64. top quality materials
    Review
    80%
    Good sleeping bag made with top quality materials. The outer lining is a bit rigid but it gets much softer with the use. I´m very happy with it!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  65. Awesome
    Review
    100%
    Awesome and good quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  66. perfect product
    Review
    100%
    Wonderful sleeping product. Nicely manufactured. Impressive value for money and performance. Congratulations for a perfect product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 160x210cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  67. too small
    Review
    40%
    Nice design but too small.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Pyjama In the Clouds 12-18M

  68. too small
    Review
    40%
    Nice design but too small and hard to assemble. It needs an instructions manual.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Footmuffs Vichy Blue

  69. Gran acierto
    Review
    100%
    El saco cumple su función a la perfección. Mantiene a mi hija a la temperatura ideal toda la noche sin que pueda destaparse como solía hacer con las sábanas. Además se lava sin problema y es un producto de gran calidad. Todo un acierto el haberlo comprado.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  70. Super useful zip
    Review
    100%
    For me the only sleeping bag suitable for my baby to sleep in. Super useful zip.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  71. blanket for the baby buggy
    Review
    80%
    I use it as a blanket for the baby buggy and for travelling Unfortunately I didn’t have many design/models to choose from.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Frog Ragnar D.

  72. Top quality
    Review
    100%
    Top quality

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Summer sleeping bag Leaves / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  73. Very comfortable
    Review
    80%
    Very comfortable and matches perfectly the baby’s size

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  74. A marvelous gift
    Review
    100%
    Excellent quality. Simple but beautiful design. A marvelous gift!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  75. Quality product
    Review
    100%
    Quality product packed up with care.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  76. Excellent product!
    Review
    100%
    Excellent product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  77. Comfortable
    Review
    100%
    Comfortable

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  78. Great quality
    Review
    100%
    We were already very satisfied with our 0-6 months sleeping bag. With this bigger model we confirm its excellent quality and materials. Our child sleeps cosy and comfy all night long. Thanks!!!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  79. Very good
    Review
    100%
    Very good

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  80. The duvet is very light
    Review
    100%
    I am very satisfied with this duvet. Value for money is fair. The duvet is very light, that was one of my criteria. It fits my needs exactly.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Natural Duvet with Swisswool filling & bio-cotton 200x220cm - Made in EU

  81. We love it
    Review
    100%
    I use it every night. We love it. I recommend it to everybody and shortly on my blog "noflipesmami"

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  82. Very cozy duvet!
    Review
    100%
    Very cozy duvet! Each of us have one and they are fantastic: warm in Winter and cool in Summer. Recommended!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Natural Duvet with Swisswool filling & bio-cotton 140x200cm - Made in EU

  83. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good product with beautiful finishings. Seems it is of a very good quality and it comes within a beautiful and very practical cover. It keeps us warm during the cold season and we are hoping it keeps us cool in the summer as promised ;)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 200x210cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  84. Nice and comfortable
    Review
    100%
    Nice and comfortable. It is a pity that ironing is necessary after washing for a perfect finish. I am astonished by the drying speed for a product made with wool.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue 0-6 Months (70cm)

  85. It is really very good.
    Review
    100%
    Everything said, I have bought it because it is really very good.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Natural Duvet with Swisswool filling & bio-cotton 155x220cm - Made in EU

  86. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good quality, very good finishing. Fast delivery and easy to change.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  87. Great product!
    Review
    100%
    Great product!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Natural Duvet with Swisswool filling & bio-cotton 140x200cm - Made in EU

  88. Pleasant and warm
    Review
    100%
    Good quality, pleasant and warm. The washing machine is not an option which can be a problem when accidents happen.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  89. Smooth and perfect for children
    Review
    100%
    I use it occasionally for my little kid and I feel the material is smooth and perfect for children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  90. Its lightness and its weave are very pleasant
    Review
    100%
    I use it as a duvet for sleeping and I am surprised at how it regulates the temperature, its lightness and its weave are very pleasant. In the past the wool duvets were very heavy.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 160x210cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  91. The quality is awesome
    Review
    100%
    A product I would recommend to everybody. The quality is awesome.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue 0-6 Months (70cm)

  92. I have had the best sleeps
    Review
    100%
    I love this sleeping duvet. I have had the best sleeps since i started using this duvet.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 200x210cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  93. Super quality
    Review
    100%
    Super quality, practical and looks nice.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  94. Brilliant Product
    Review
    100%
    Brilliant Product.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Kids Duvet 100x135cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  95. I am sure that she does not uncover
    Review
    100%
    I use it for putting my girl to sleep. She moves a lot but with this bag I am sure that she does not uncover. Cant beat value for money with this bag.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  96. Superior quality
    Review
    100%
    We have not used it yet because we are still using the 0-6 months size. However you can see this sleeping bag is of superior quality with quality finishings. Nice.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  97. Good value for money.
    Review
    100%
    I use the sleeping-bag to put my girl to sleep. She moves a lot during the night but I can relax because with this bag she can't pull the covers off. Good value for money. 

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  98. Sleeps right through all night
    Review
    100%
    My daughter sleeps right through all night with this sleeping bag. The room temperature is 18 degrees. In addition we really admire the design, quality and finishings of the bag

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  99. Has proven its efficiency
    Review
    100%
    We were already very satisfied with the 0-6 months size. High quality sleeping bag that has proven its efficiency in the winter and also in the summer!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In The Clouds / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  100. Fast delivery
    Review
    100%
    Fast delivery.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  101. Very good product
    Review
    100%
    Very good product! Thanks to the wool the sleeping bag can be used also in Winter. It's brilliant that it's made in Europe, you can tell by the quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  102. Very pleased
    Review
    100%
    Very useful for sleeping at night and for the child car seat. We are very pleased with this product.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  103. Very good quality
    Review
    80%
    Very good quality.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Blue / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  104. Very good quality
    Review
    100%
    Very good quality!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  105. She loves it!
    Review
    100%
    When it is time to sleep my little one gets on the sleeping bag by herself so we can put her in it. She loves it! and also means no bedclothes off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  106. She loves it!
    Review
    100%
    When it is time to sleep my daughter gets in the bag by herself so we can put her in. She loves it and it is impossible for her to pull the covers off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  107. I would definitely recommend this
    Review
    100%
    I would definitely recommend this to any parent who is looking for a high quality product at a reasonable price.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  108. Brilliant quality
    Review
    80%
    Brilliant quality.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Natural Duvet with Swisswool filling & bio-cotton 135x200cm - Made in EU

  109. Very comfortable!
    Review
    100%
    Very comfortable! Meets all the requirements you need for a Duvet.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 160x210cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  110. High quality
    Review
    100%
    Hardwearing product, of high quality and excellent for temperature control. Even during the summer of 2015 it was not too hot for my son. A good investment for all the parents concerned about the quality of the sleep of their children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 90 cm (6-24 Months)

  111. High quality
    Review
    100%
    Hardwearing product, of high quality and excellent for temperature control. Even during the summer of 2015 it was not too hot for my son. A good investment for all the parents concerned about the quality of the sleep of their children.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  112. Completely satisfied
    Review
    100%
    Top product and service. We and our daughter are completely satisfied.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  113. Nunca se enfría
    Review
    100%
    Además de eficaz es muy duradero, lo ha "heredado" de su hermano mayor y sigue dando el mismo rendimiento de siempre.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  114. Beautiful!
    I bough one of these duvets last year and was so delighted with the product that I immediately ordered a second one! Everything about the duvet is wonderful right down to the beautiful storage bag it arrives in. Exceptional quality. I am just waiting now for Zizzz to produce the equivalent of the beautiful baby blankets for adults!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Natural Duvet with Swisswool filling & bio-cotton 240x220cm - Made in EU

  115. La petite grenouille
    Review
    100%
    J'ai acheté cette gigoteuse pour mon fils quand il avait 2 ans. Depuis il est tellement fan de la petite grenouille qu'elle est devenue sa copine avant de faire dodo. De plus cette gigoteuse l’empêche de se découvrir pendant la nuit en gardant toute liberté au mouvement.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  116. fabuloso!
    Review
    100%
    Estoy fascinada con el producto, alta calidad y mi hija duerme divinamente. Hemos hecho una gran compra....a repetir cuando crezca.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  117. Une belle découverte
    Review
    100%
    Quelle magnifique découverte que les gigoteuses pour bébé Zizzz!
    Au revoir les fibres synthétiques dans lesquelles nos petits surtranspirent.
    Vive la laine vierge des produits Zizzz qui régule la température et le coton tout doux qui offre un confort si douillet et de qualité.
    Cette gigoteuse ne bouge pas au lavage.
    Ma fille Juliette en raffole. Je viens d'en commander une deuxième.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink / 6-24 Months (90 cm)

  118. ¡Me encanta!
    Review
    100%
    Cuando ves el producto en la web ves que es bonito, y por la descripción, sabes que es de calidad, pero cuando lo recibes compruebas q es aún más bonito y "amoroso" de lo q pensabas ¡Estoy deseando q nazca mi peque para estrenarlo!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Vichy Pink 0-6 Months (70cm)

  119. super Schlafsack!
    Review
    100%
    Seit unsere Tochter geboren ist, verwenden wir nur Zizzz Schlafsäcke. Sie schläft wie ein Engel, hat angenehm warm und schwitzt nie. Bin total Zizzz-Fan und die nächste Grösse ist bereits bestellt :-)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  120. I love it!
    Review
    100%
    I love it, and most importantly my son loves it too. I had tried several different sleeping bags for my son, this is the perfect one for him.

    Thank you very much!

    JanMae

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 24-48 Months (110cm)

  121. Vraiment formidable :-)
    Review
    100%
    Depuis notre première gigoteuse Zizzz nous sommes vraiment convaincus qu'elles sont juste extraordinaire pour le sommeil et le confort de notre bébé ! D'ailleurs nous avons continué et acheté la taille suivante et franchement ce sont des jours et des nuits reposantes pour tous : Merci pour la qualité de vos produits.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  122. Beautiful!
    Review
    100%
    I ordered this item on line recently and was delighted with the product received. Packaging was beautiful - including the lovely bag it comes in to store. Beautiful quality product !

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Duvet 160x210cm – 4 Seasons – 290g/m2 Swisswool Filling

  123. Thank you for delivering so quick!
    The sleeping bag and the blanket have already arrived. Thank you for delivering so quick! Kind regards.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  124. I can sleep calm and the baby is comfortable
    Review
    100%
    I care a lot about the safety of my baby and I prefer to use natural fabrics. I think it is also better for them, it’s for that reason that this bag seems perfect to me; I can sleep calm and the baby is comfortable. She sleeps like an angel.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  125. I really like this baby sleeping bag.
    Review
    100%
    I really like this baby sleeping bag. It’s the design: Clean and a neutral color not too masculine nor to feminine.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 70 cm Bird Dodo Lola (0-6 Months)

  126. She slept the whole night through
    Review
    100%
    The Zizzz sleeping bag is really great. Danique is always at exactly the right temperature. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect. And ..on top of that, since she has the bag she started sleeping longer at night and since yesterday she slept the whole night through for the first time. It’s really great.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz red letters 0-6 Months (70cm)

  127. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect.
    Review
    100%
    The Zizzz sleeping bag is really great. Danique is always at exactly the right temperature. I also use the blanket in the stroller for the same effect. And ..on top of that, since she has the bag she started sleeping longer at night and since yesterday she slept the whole night through for the first time. It’s really great.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby blanket Poodle Holly G

  128. After washing it many times it stays excellent
    I really enjoy using the Zizzz baby sleeping bag, my baby used to sweat quite a lot, but I have noted that with this sleeping bag she didn’t wake up clammy. Also after washing it many times it stays excellent, the fabric stays in great conditions and doesn’t give any pellets.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag plain 0-6 Months (70cm)

  129. I am thrilled from the quality of your baby sleeping bags and blankets
    Review
    100%
    Good evening, I am thrilled from the quality of your baby sleeping bags and blankets. It’s a pity that you don’t have baby and childrens clothing or did I miss something?

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  130. I absolutely love it!
    Review
    100%
    "I received a zizzz sleeping bag for my baby girl as a gift (size 6-24 months) and must say I absolutely love it! I have tried different sleeping bags and this one is by far the best & our favorite, we re-use it as soon as it's washed. Not only is it soft, warm, breathable and ethical :-) but it is especially very user-friendly. The double zip means that even if the baby is small he or she doesn't have the cold zip against his or her neck since the zip goes down. In the night, it's easy to open and close without having to wiggle around with the baby's arms. I have already recommended it to other friends and would definitely get a newborn size for my next child!"

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Goodnight Zizzz / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  131. I am really happy with my 0-6 Month Zizzz sleeping bag.
    I am really happy with my 0-6 Month Zizzz sleeping bag. Soon we will start using the bigger one!

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  132. What I like is the touch
    Review
    100%
    What I like is the touch, and the robustness (I am referring to the finishings and the zipper that is really resistant) as well as the design.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Poodle Holly G. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  133. So far didn’t catch a cold in all winter.
    Review
    100%
    Vera sleeps phenomenally with this sleeping bag. I don’t know if it’s her or because the bags helps her to sleep better but she sleeps through every night, doesn’t sweat and so far didn’t catch a cold in all winter.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  134. Really practical to have two zippers
    Review
    80%
    Really practical to have two zippers. I can change diapers without taking the sleeping bag off.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Bird Dodo Lola / 6-24 Months (90cm)

  135. I was searching long time in the internet to find exactly what I wanted.
    Review
    100%
    We are really very happy with your product, I was searching long time in the internet to find exactly what I wanted..... :-)

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Sleeping bag 110 cm In The Clouds (24-48 Months)

  136. We really like the practicality
    Review
    100%
    We are using a Zizzz baby sleeping bag since Max turned 4 months. We really like the practicality, Max enjoys sleeping warm without sweating. The double zipper is very practical to change diapers without taking the bag of. The snaps on the shoulders make it easy to put the bag on.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag Frog Ragnar D. 0-6 Months (70cm)

  137. The fabrics feel really nice
    Review
    100%
    I would like to let you know that I tried the bag and my experience was very positive. The fabrics feel really nice and a baby will rest comfortably in it.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag In the Clouds 0-6 Months (70cm)

  138. It seems of extraordinary quality
    Review
    100%
    I received the information about Zizzz bags together with the sleeping bag. It seems of extraordinary quality and I will include the brand in my courses.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 90 cm (6-24 Months)

  139. Me parece una calidad extraordinaria
    Review
    100%
    He recibido su información y el saco de bebé. Me parece una calidad extraordinaria y voy a incluir su marca en mis cursos.

    Review by

    Posted on

    For product Baby sleeping bag 90 cm (6-24 Months)